Students

Name Email

Shelby Andersen

2020-21 Latham Fellow

shelby-andersen@uiowa.edu

Carter Coppinger

2020-21 Latham Fellow

carter-coppinger@uiowa.edu

Abigail Davison

2020-21 Latham Fellow

abigail-davison@uiowa.edu

Noah Gilkes

2020-21 Latham Fellow

noah-gilkes@uiowa.edu

Brianna Iverson

2020-21 Latham Fellow

brianna-iverson@uiowa.edu

Michelle Krumm

2020-21 Latham Fellow

michelle-krumm@uiowa.edu

Sreelekha Kundu

2020-21 Latham Fellow

sreelekha-kundu@uiowa.edu

Lanchi Nguyen

2020-21 Latham Fellow

lanchi-nguyen@uiowa.edu

Joshua Parbs

2020-21 Latham Teaching Assistant; 2019-20 Latham Fellow

joshua-parbs@uiowa.edu

Emma Sailor

2020-21 Latham Fellow

emma-sailor@uiowa.edu

Nicholas Schany

2020-21 Latham Fellow

nicholas-schany@uiowa.edu

Erin Smith

2020-21 Latham Fellow

erin-k-smith@uiowa.edu

Miranda Sturtz

2020-21 Latham Fellow

miranda-sturtz@uiowa.edu