Students

Name Email

Laura Evans

2021-22 Latham Fellow

laura-evans@uiowa.edu

Daniel Fu

2021-22 Latham Fellow

daniel-fu@uiowa.edu

Noah Gilkes

2021-22 Latham TA; 2020-21 Latham Fellow

noah-gilkes@uiowa.edu

Sofia Gomez

2021-22 Latham Fellow

camila-gomez@uiowa.edu

Isabella Holland

2021-22 Latham Fellow

isabella-holland@uiowa.edu

Preston Johnson

2021-22 Latham Fellow

preston-johnson@uiowa.edu

Samyukta Karthik

2021-22 Latham Fellow

samyukta-karthik@uiowa.edu

Ashton Knatz

2021-22 Latham Fellow

ashton-knatz@uiowa.edu

Grace Kollman

2021-22 Latham Fellow

grace-kollman@uiowa.edu

Samalya Thenuwara

2021-22 Latham Fellow

samalya-thenuwara@uiowa.edu

Lorena Tran

2021-22 Latham Fellow

lorena-tran@uiowa.edu

Natalie Voss

2021-22 Latham Fellow

natalie-voss@uiowa.edu

Grant Welk

2021-22 Latham Fellow

grant-welk@uiowa.edu